There’s so much work to do…

Oooof! I am truly feeling like everyday from her on out is going to be busy!! I want to get as much work done as I can at the brewery before we move, but I also realize that I’m going to have to help pass a lot of things on. It still makes me a little sad.

With this realization, I know I’m going to have to be ready for everything each day. I am going to work a bunch tomorrow and then Monday morning I am going to crank out any and every house project I can.

Hope I can start to get some better sleep this week.

Leave a Reply

